Competition Date Round
April
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Grandpop's Cup (1 Round best Nett) Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 20 Apr 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 18 Apr 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Thu, 18 Apr 24 1
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 17 Apr 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 16 Apr 24 1
Masters Monday at North Shore 2024 Mon, 15 Apr 24 1
Weekend Pennants (Section 2) RED COURSE Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
Weekend Pennants (Section 2) GOLD COURSE Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
Junior Accumulative Stableford Sun, 14 Apr 24 11
National Teams Day Qualifying Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2024 Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING - President's Trophy Sat, 13 Apr 24 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 13 Apr 24 2
LGU-Nett Medal Sat, 13 Apr 24 3
Senior Men's Pennants Fri, 12 Apr 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 11 Apr 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Thu, 11 Apr 24 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 10 Apr 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Wed, 10 Apr 24 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 9 Apr 24 3
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 9 Apr 24 2
National Teams Day Qualifying Tue, 9 Apr 24 1
Junior Accumulative Stableford Sun, 7 Apr 24 10
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) rest of field Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Men's Foursomes Championships Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Nancy MacCormick Foursomes 2024 Sat, 6 Apr 24 2
Men's Foursomes Championships Sat, 6 Apr 24 2
Nancy MacCormick Foursomes 2024 Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 6 Apr 24 1
Toro Cup Fri, 5 Apr 24 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY CHAMPS QUALIFYING Thu, 4 Apr 24 1
Scramble - Fun Day - Hidden Holes Thu, 4 Apr 24 1
ILG Rothbury 2 for 9 Thu, 4 Apr 24 1
Senior Men's Pennants Thu, 4 Apr 24 1
MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING - Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 3 Apr 24 3
9 Hole MATCHPLAY CHAMPS QUALIFYING Wed, 3 Apr 24 1
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 2 Apr 24 20
Nancy MacCormick Foursomes 2024 Tue, 2 Apr 24 1
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 2 Apr 24 20
Nancy MacCormick Foursomes 2024 Tue, 2 Apr 24 2
March
Junior Accumulative Stableford Sun, 31 Mar 24 9
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 30 Mar 24 1
Club Scramble Fri, 29 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Thu, 28 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 28 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Wed, 27 Mar 24 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 27 Mar 24 2
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 27 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Tue, 26 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 26 Mar 24 1
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 26 Mar 24 19
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 26 Mar 24 19
Club Scramble Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
Junior Accumulative Stableford Sun, 24 Mar 24 8
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Anniversary Plate Foursomes Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 23 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
BMW Golf Day Women Non-Aff Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
BMW Golf Day Women Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
BMW Golf Day Men Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
BMW Golf Day Men Non-Affiliate Thu, 21 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Wed, 20 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 20 Mar 24 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 20 Mar 24 1
Mary Howard Foursomes Tue, 19 Mar 24 1
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 19 Mar 24 18
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 19 Mar 24 18
Junior Accumulative Stableford Sun, 17 Mar 24 7
Club Scramble Sun, 17 Mar 24 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
LGU-Nett Medal Sat, 16 Mar 24 2
Mitre 10 Top Dog Sat, 16 Mar 24 5
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Gross Cup Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Mitre 10 Top Dog Plate Sat, 16 Mar 24 4
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Aotearoa Cup Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Coronation Medal Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Veterans (70 yrs+) Trophy Sat, 16 Mar 24 1
Non Affiliate GOLD St Pats Fri, 15 Mar 24 1
St Patrick's Day Blue Course Fri, 15 Mar 24 1
Club Scramble Fri, 15 Mar 24 1
Non Affiliate BLUE St Pats Fri, 15 Mar 24 1
St Patrick's Day Gold Course Fri, 15 Mar 24 1
St Patrick's Day Red Course Fri, 15 Mar 24 1
Non Affiliate RED St Pats Fri, 15 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Thu, 14 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 14 Mar 24 1
W J Thompson Memorial Trophy Matchplay Wed, 13 Mar 24 5
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 13 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Wed, 13 Mar 24 1
9 Hole Handicap Matchplay Wed, 13 Mar 24 3
Veterans (70 yrs+) Trophy Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
Coronation Medal Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 12 Mar 24 17
Aotearoa Cup Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
Gross Cup Tue, 12 Mar 24 1
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 12 Mar 24 2
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 12 Mar 24 17
Partridge Cup Sun, 10 Mar 24 1
Club Scramble Sun, 10 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Mitre 10 Top Dog Sat, 9 Mar 24 4
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Mitre 10 Top Dog Plate Sat, 9 Mar 24 3
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 9 Mar 24 1
Club Scramble Fri, 8 Mar 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Thu, 7 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 7 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Russian Roulette) Wed, 6 Mar 24 1
W J Thompson Memorial Trophy Matchplay Wed, 6 Mar 24 4
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Wed, 6 Mar 24 1
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 5 Mar 24 16
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Tue, 5 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 5 Mar 24 1
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 5 Mar 24 16
Club Scramble Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Junior Accumulative Stableford Sun, 3 Mar 24 6
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Mitre 10 Top Dog Sat, 2 Mar 24 3
Susan Hamilton Plate - Stableford Sat, 2 Mar 24 1
Mitre 10 Top Dog Plate Sat, 2 Mar 24 2
Club Scramble Fri, 1 Mar 24 1
February
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 29 Feb 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Thu, 29 Feb 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Wed, 28 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Handicap Matchplay Wed, 28 Feb 24 2
W J Thompson Memorial Trophy Matchplay Wed, 28 Feb 24 3
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 28 Feb 24 1
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 27 Feb 24 15
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 27 Feb 24 15
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Tue, 27 Feb 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 27 Feb 24 1
Weekend Pennants (Section 1) BLUE COURSE Sun, 25 Feb 24 1
Weekend Pennants (Section 1) GOLD COURSE Sun, 25 Feb 24 1
Club Scramble Sun, 25 Feb 24 1
Junior Accumulative Stableford Sun, 25 Feb 24 5
Mitre 10 Top Dog Plate Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Mitre 10 Top Dog Sat, 24 Feb 24 2
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 24 Feb 24 1
Pinpoint Golf Day - Ambrose Fri, 23 Feb 24 1
Pinpoint Golf Day - Matchplay Fri, 23 Feb 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Thu, 22 Feb 24 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Handicap Matchplay Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Wed, 21 Feb 24 1
W J Thompson Memorial Trophy Matchplay Wed, 21 Feb 24 2
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 20 Feb 24 1
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 20 Feb 24 14
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 20 Feb 24 14
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Tue, 20 Feb 24 1
9 Hole Pennants at NSGC Mon, 19 Feb 24 1
Junior Accumulative Stableford Sun, 18 Feb 24 4
Junior Pennants Rd 1 BLUE COURSE Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
Club Scramble Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
Junior League 9 Hole Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
Junior Pennants Rd 1 RED COURSE Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Mitre 10 Top Dog Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 17 Feb 24 1
ILG Rothbury 2 for 9 Fri, 16 Feb 24 1
Club Scramble Fri, 16 Feb 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Thu, 15 Feb 24 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
Jackpot (must enter Scramble) Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
W J Thompson Memorial Trophy Matchplay Wed, 14 Feb 24 1
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 13 Feb 24 13
NSGC Twilight Series Tue, 13 Feb 24 13
9 Hole MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING Mon, 12 Feb 24 1
Junior Accumulative Stableford Sun, 11 Feb 24 3
Rangitoto Pennants - BLUE COURSE Sun, 11 Feb 24 1