Competition Date Round
June
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 26 Jun 22 21
Matariki take 2 Sun, 26 Jun 22 1
Matariki Tournament Sun, 26 Jun 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 25 Jun 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 25 Jun 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 25 Jun 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 25 Jun 22 1
Jackpot Thu, 23 Jun 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 23 Jun 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 23 Jun 22 4
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 22 Jun 22 4
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 22 Jun 22 1
Jackpot Wed, 22 Jun 22 1
Jackpot Tue, 21 Jun 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 21 Jun 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 20 Jun 22 4
HARRY LUTZ/WYNYARD TROPHIES 2021 Sun, 19 Jun 22 1
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 19 Jun 22 20
Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2022 Sat, 18 Jun 22 3
Scramble - BLACK TEES Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 18 Jun 22 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Sat, 18 Jun 22 2
Jackpot BLACK TEES Sat, 18 Jun 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 16 Jun 22 1
Jackpot Thu, 16 Jun 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 16 Jun 22 3
Jackpot Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 15 Jun 22 3
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 15 Jun 22 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 14 Jun 22 2
Cello Golf Day Mon, 13 Jun 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 13 Jun 22 3
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 12 Jun 22 19
Jackpot Sat, 11 Jun 22 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Sat, 11 Jun 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Sat, 11 Jun 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 9 Jun 22 1
Jackpot Thu, 9 Jun 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+ Russian Roulette) Wed, 8 Jun 22 1
Jackpot Wed, 8 Jun 22 1
Jubilee Trophy - Best 4 of 6 rounds Stableford Tue, 7 Jun 22 1
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 5 Jun 22 18
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 4 Jun 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 4 Jun 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 4 Jun 22 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 4 Jun 22 3
Jackpot Sat, 4 Jun 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 2 Jun 22 2
Scramble - Fun Day Thu, 2 Jun 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 1 Jun 22 2
Jackpot Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 1 Jun 22 1
May
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 31 May 22 1
Jackpot Tue, 31 May 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 30 May 22 2
Williams Corp & NSGC Women's 54-Hole Open Champs 2022 Sun, 29 May 22 3
WILLIAMS CORP & NSGC MEN'S 54-HOLE OPEN CHAMPS 2022 Sun, 29 May 22 3
WILLIAMS CORP & NSGC MEN'S 54-HOLE OPEN CHAMPS 2022 Sat, 28 May 22 2
Williams Corp & NSGC Women's 54-Hole Open Champs 2022 Sat, 28 May 22 1
Williams Corp & NSGC Women's 54-Hole Open Champs 2022 Sat, 28 May 22 2
WILLIAMS CORP & NSGC MEN'S 54-HOLE OPEN CHAMPS 2022 Sat, 28 May 22 1
Jackpot Thu, 26 May 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 26 May 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Thu, 26 May 22 1
Jackpot Wed, 25 May 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Wed, 25 May 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 25 May 22 1
Jackpot Tue, 24 May 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 24 May 22 1
Anniversary Cup 9 hole Women Mon, 23 May 22 1
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 22 May 22 17
Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2022 Sat, 21 May 22 2
Jackpot BLACK TEES Sat, 21 May 22 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 21 May 22 4
Scramble - BLACK TEES Nett Medal (+Combined) Sat, 21 May 22 1
LGU-Nett Medal Sat, 21 May 22 5
Golden Oldies (55+ yrs) 2022 Fri, 20 May 22 3
Super 70's (70+ yrs) 2022 Fri, 20 May 22 3
Jackpot Thu, 19 May 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 19 May 22 1
Jackpot Wed, 18 May 22 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 18 May 22 3
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 18 May 22 1
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 18 May 22 3
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 17 May 22 5
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 17 May 22 4
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 15 May 22 16
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 14 May 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 14 May 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 14 May 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 14 May 22 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 14 May 22 2
Golden Oldies (55+ yrs) 2022 Fri, 13 May 22 2
Super 70's (70+ yrs) 2022 Fri, 13 May 22 2
Senior Men's Pennants Fri, 13 May 22 1
Women's Open Pairs Day. Thu, 12 May 22 1
Jackpot Wed, 11 May 22 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 11 May 22 2
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 11 May 22 1
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 11 May 22 2
Jackpot Tue, 10 May 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 10 May 22 1
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 8 May 22 15
Mothers Day Club Scramble Sun, 8 May 22 1
STEWART FOOT MEMORIAL MATCHPLAY Sat, 7 May 22 1
LGU-Nett Medal Sat, 7 May 22 4
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Sat, 7 May 22 3
Qualifying Captains & Presidents Trophies Sat, 7 May 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 7 May 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 7 May 22 1
9 Hole Open Day RED - Div 1 Fri, 6 May 22 1
Golden Oldies (55+ yrs) 2022 Fri, 6 May 22 1
9 hole Open Day BLUE - Div 2 Fri, 6 May 22 1
Super 70's (70+ yrs) 2022 Fri, 6 May 22 1
Fun Day Scramble - Russian Roulette Thu, 5 May 22 1
Jackpot Thu, 5 May 22 1
Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 4 May 22 1
Jackpot Wed, 4 May 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Wed, 4 May 22 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 4 May 22 4
Qualifying Captains & Presidents Trophies Tue, 3 May 22 1
Harry Lutz Memorial (Best 3 of 4 Nett) Tue, 3 May 22 3
LGU-Nett Medal Tue, 3 May 22 4
Women's Midweek 18-Hole (Section 2) semi final at NSGC Mon, 2 May 22 1
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 1 May 22 14
April
Jackpot Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Nancy MacCormick Foursomes 2022 Sat, 30 Apr 22 2
MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING - Stewart Foot Memorial Cup Sat, 30 Apr 22 1
Women's Premier Pennants at North Shore Thu, 28 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 28 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Thu, 28 Apr 22 1
MATCHPLAY QUALIFYING - Wednesday 4BBB Cup Wed, 27 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 27 Apr 22 1
9 Hole Matchplay Champs Wed, 27 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Wed, 27 Apr 22 1
Nancy MacCormick Foursomes 2022 Tue, 26 Apr 22 1
Club Scramble Mon, 25 Apr 22 1
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 24 Apr 22 13
Jackpot Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Nett medal (+Combined) Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Grandpop's Cup (1 Round best Nett) Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 23 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 21 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Thu, 21 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+Combined) Wed, 20 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Wed, 20 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Tue, 19 Apr 22 1
3 CLUBS AND A PUTTER - RED TEES G/Keepers Challenge - Stableford Tue, 19 Apr 22 1
Club Scramble Mon, 18 Apr 22 1
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 17 Apr 22 12
3 CLUBS & PUTTER - RED TEES G/Keepers Challenge - Stableford Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
3 CLUBS & PUTTER - RED TEES G/Keepers Challenge - Stableford Sat, 16 Apr 22 1
MWSS Masters Monday Mon, 11 Apr 22 1
Masters Monday at North Shore 2022 Mon, 11 Apr 22 1
Club Scramble Sun, 10 Apr 22 1
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 10 Apr 22 11
Scramble - Nett medal (+Combined) Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Grand Slam Cup (Black Tees) 2022 Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 9 Apr 22 1
Senior Men's Pennants Fri, 8 Apr 22 1
Club Scramble Fri, 8 Apr 22 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY CHAMPS QUALIFYING Thu, 7 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Thu, 7 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Stableford - Fun Day Thu, 7 Apr 22 1
9 Hole HOME LINKS - Nett Medal Wed, 6 Apr 22 3
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 6 Apr 22 3
Jackpot Wed, 6 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Wed, 6 Apr 22 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY CHAMPS QUALIFYING Wed, 6 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Tue, 5 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Nett Medal Tue, 5 Apr 22 1
National Teams Day Qualifying Tue, 5 Apr 22 1
9 Hole MATCHPLAY CHAMPS QUALIFYING Mon, 4 Apr 22 1
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 3 Apr 22 10
Jackpot Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Jackpot Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Stableford (+4BBB) Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Men's Foursomes Championships Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Sat, 2 Apr 22 1
Men's Foursomes Championships Sat, 2 Apr 22 2
Club Scramble Fri, 1 Apr 22 1
TFG Fri, 1 Apr 22 1
March
Jackpot Thu, 31 Mar 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Thu, 31 Mar 22 1
9 Hole HOME LINKS - Nett Medal Wed, 30 Mar 22 2
Scramble - Nett Medal (+Combined) Wed, 30 Mar 22 1
9 Hole LGU - Nett Medal Wed, 30 Mar 22 2
Jackpot Wed, 30 Mar 22 1
North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 29 Mar 22 16
Jackpot Tue, 29 Mar 22 1
Scramble - Stableford Tue, 29 Mar 22 1
North Shore Twilight Series Tue, 29 Mar 22 16
Club Scramble Sun, 27 Mar 22 1
AM Junior Scramble Stableford Accumulative Sun, 27 Mar 22 9